Picture
Picture
Music, sweet music, I don't think I could live without it. :)
     I surprised myself and only took five pictures, and deleted 2 of them. On Saturday evening we had our House-Warming Party. Finally! It is so nice to be in this wonderful house that Daddy and Ethan made with the help of all our friends and family----we couldn't have done it without you! You may not have helped physically, though many of you have, but you helped with your words of encoragement. One of our most asked questians these past 4 years was: "When are you moving into your new house?" The answer would always be: " Christmas, we just don't know which one. :) " Well, we moved in Christmas of 2009. It was expected earlier, but I'm sure it was all part of the paln God has for us. I'd been meaning to make a slideshow for you'll, and I finally did on Saturday morning, and then it wouldn't load on the internet. :( Nowhere.  Not Facebook, my blog, or youtube. :( Oh, well, maybe I'll just not be lazy, and post some. :) 
     Now on to a different subject, yesterday we had a friend over, and had some really interesting conversations. Isn't it funny how the topics swithch to completly different things? We went from talking about the Catholic church to the topic of swing dancing to Islam to how to spin your skirt just right..... You got the idea. Now the Islam one, we all wondered how it started. So today, when I opened my english book, I saw thath I had to write a report. I had already decided that I was goign to research Islam, so I decided to write one on Islam. It is a very interesting religion. When I get the report done, I will post it on here. 
     Wow, I don't think that I have ever written this much on my blog, and this really isn't much. :) I should sit down and write sometimes every once and a while, not jsut post pictures. :) Have a great day, week or whatever till I'm back in the blog world. I'll be back soon. :)
~CBETA~ (aka: Sveta)
Uncle Jim
1/27/2010 12:44:14 pm

That's a neat looking house. I like all the windows. I also like how the trees around the house were saved. Your dad is a great builder.

Reply



Leave a Reply.