Hi y'all!
I like blogging but weebly has been kind of confuseing and not working properly for me. That sort of explains the lack of blogging! I have decided to go back to the simple blogger blog for my Daily life blog. You can find it here www.onlinewithsveta.blogspot.com
Hope that works better for you! (and me)

Jeff
3/25/2010 10:40:58 am

Hello,

I just wanted to let you know that there are several links on your "Blogs I enjoy" page that are going to the wrong places. The link to Niednagel Family and another one above that incorrectly direct you to another blog.

Just wanted to bring it to your attention so you could fix it.

Reply
3/25/2010 11:37:27 pm

Jeff, Thank you for telling me this. Since I am not using this blog anymore, I have just deleted that section.
Thanks again.

Reply



Leave a Reply.